CONTACTS

 

PRESS

Elisabeth Vaupres

+33 6 09 53 29 81

e.vaupres@hotmail.com

 

Catherine Philippot

+ 33 1 40 47 63 42

cathphilippot@relations-media.com

 

MADAGASCAR

Kantoko Association

Rina Ralay Ranaivo

+261 34 60 735 43

+49 151 63 41 23 10

+33 6 95 15 72 33

kantoko.mada@gmail.com

 

EUROPE / INTERNATIONAL

Revue Noire Association

Timothée ethis de Corny 

8 rue Cels, 75014

Paris, France

+33 6 14 58 08 84

timothee.de.corny@gmail.com  

VENICE

Massimo Barbierato

massimo@massimobarbierato.com

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Joël Andrianomearisoa - Artist

Rina Ralay Ranaivo - Curator - ocheun@yahoo.fr

Emmanuel Daydé - Curator - emmanuel.lesage@orange.fr

 

PARIS - FRANCE

Jean Loup Pivin - Revue Noire - General coordination of the project - pivin@bicfl.fr  +33 6 12 04 03 42

Timothée ethis de Corny - Coordination and sponsorship - timothee.de.corny@gmail.com  +33 6 14 58 08 84

Elisabeth Vaupres - Communication and press - e.vaupres@hotmail.com  + 33 6 09 53 29 81

Catherine Philippot - Communication and press - cathphilippot@relations-media.com  + 33 1 40 47 63 42

Alexandre Gourçon - Graphic design, social media – alexandregourcon@gmail.com

Patrice Sour - Production - patrice_sour@yahoo.fr

Fernand Bretillot - Production - bretillotfernand@gmail.com

Tahiry Razanadraibe – Administration – tahiry@bic.fr

 

ANTANANARIVO - MADAGASCAR

Rina Ralay Ranaivo - Kantoko - General coordination - kantoko.mada@gmail.com  

Ihoby Rabarijohn - Public relations Madagascar - irabarijohn@yahoo.fr +336 22 23 56 92 / +261 34 75 111 05

Bodo Rabeharisoa - Coordination - mayor.ebtoz@moov.mg +261 33 11 076 05 / +33 6 29 95 33 40 

 

MADAGASCAR PAVILION FRIENDS

Nathalie Rosticher - Founder - nrosticher@gmail.com

Frédéric de Goldschmidt - Founder - frederic@frederic.net

 

THE GALLERIES

Sabrina Amrani Madrid

Sabrina Amrani - Director - sabrina@sabrinaamrani.com +34 6 19 11 96 93

Jal Hamad - Director - jal@sabrinaamrani.com  +34 6 25 06 76 71

 

Primo Marella Milan

Primo Marella - Director - primo@primomarellagallery.com +41 76 561 81 44

Elena Micheletti - Associate Director - elena@primomarellagallery.com +39 339 407 29 20

 

Rx Paris Gallery

Eric Dereumaux - Director - direction@galerierx.com +33 6 17 99 73 06 

Charlotte La Forêt - International Relations - info@galerierx.com +331 71 19 47 58